COVID-19 PCR Tests are now available with results ready within 24-48 hours!
Request your appointment today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Be Well Primary Health Care Center

Multi-Specialty Diagnostic and Treatment Center located in Flatbush, Brooklyn, NY

406 total reviews

Be Well Primary Health Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 406 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Be Well Primary Health Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tameka R.
Submitted 05/26/22
Great dermatologist, my face was nth but hyperpigmentation, and she gave me medication for my face now it's glowing everyone's asking what did I use
Stephane E.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very helpful and understanding
Micheline J.
Submitted 05/25/22
Best doc he take his time he explain every little details great staff
Jhon S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great doc staff are great nd nice
Joseph J.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great doc
Marie J.
Submitted 05/25/22
Awesome doc the staff were great
Jack L.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great doctor
Nejmy R.
Submitted 05/24/22
Good service
Lyndia S.
Submitted 05/24/22
The service was a wonderful experience The stuff was very helpful and give all the information I need about my health the Dr. Green explains everything and made sure I understood what he was saying.
Viergenie A.
Submitted 05/24/22
I seen doctor shelena and she was very very sweet
Marie S.
Submitted 05/24/22
Ingra B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Gave me water therapy, extremely professional and polite. He did more in 10 minutes than other previous doctors I had before!
Magali M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very kind, first time with her, I was not uncomfortable with her, she answered all my questions and concerns!
Irwin C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great practice
Sandia T.
Submitted 05/10/22
2 thumbs up!!
Roselene M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Wow the OBGYN was a really sweet lady, I surely recommend
Wilfrid J.
Submitted 05/10/22
Good good doctors!
Jeanpoix G.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very good, very attentive and helpful
Ronald P.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very attentive and helpful doctor. Very good
Marie L.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great doctor, very helpful