Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Be Well Primary Health Care Center

Multi-Specialty Diagnostic and Treatment Center located in Flatbush, Brooklyn, NY

296 total reviews

Be Well Primary Health Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 296 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Be Well Primary Health Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lloyd T.
Submitted 10/14/21
Satisfactory.
Shanel G.
Submitted 09/20/21
In and out
Kymani P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Anthia E.
Submitted 08/24/21
I had a follow up visit with Dr. Voloshin today. He is caring and attentive. He even shows concern about areas affecting the patient beyond his area of practice-all for the general betterment of the patient. He is very knowledgeable in his field of practice. I would highly recommend him as an excellent podiatrist.
Melroy D.
Submitted 08/14/21
I have been seeing DR Barkan for many years at that clinic. Very satisfied with his service and treatment, even though there isn’t much time for communication because he has so much patients to treat in one day.
Obidjon K.
Submitted 08/12/21
Good
Yunus A.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Farah is very nice in treating pain pain he really diagnosed me nicely for my lower back pain and knee’s pain and I could recover very fast he is very good and very cooperating with the patient, I wish Dr Farag all the best and good health
Yunus A.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr is very nice in talking and satisfying she is very cooperative and advised properly on my teeth’s conditions I wish Dr Julia Goldberg all the best success and good health
Shirmin A.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very personable and patient, whilst keeping patient up to date and well informed throughout each procedure. Definitely 5 Star Service :)
Simon U.
Submitted 08/12/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Goldberg for several years now and she’s simply the best! Her work is impeccable, she’s exceptionally friendly and her staff are wonderful! #5starsWouldRecommend
Balinda B.
Submitted 07/22/21
It was faster than usual
Loraine B.
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr. Julia Goldberg is simply the best! She is one of the best dentist I've ever been to. I had a tumor in my lower right jaw Dr Goldberg found it out and had let me got it corrected right away. When I went to look about it the Dentist at the hospital told me exact thing she told me. So they did not delay. She follow up with me before and after surgery. She gave the doctors all information they needed. After my surgery she followed up with me. I felt so good to see my Dentist sending me a text just to ask me how I was doing. Because of Dr Julia Goldberg I did not loose my jaw. She move to it and explain the danger. I love Dr Goldberg if she ever leave be well I will follow her where ever she is in NY. God sent her specially in my life. She takes time out to listen to her patients and follow up. I pray she continues to be the same Dr Julia Goldberg.
Kseniya S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Hands down the best doctor I have ever worked with - extremely knowledgeable and caring. I’ve had a fare share of dental challenges when I first came into her office, and Dr. Goldberg managed to work wonders and saved my teeth from unpleasant future developments (crowns, etc). Aside from being knowledgeable, Dr. Goldberg also knows how to relate to and how to ease her patients. I came in damaged and distrustful of dentists based on my prior experiences, and I can now say that I will never want to go to another dentist, regardless of where I live geographically.
Mel B.
Submitted 06/08/21
I have been a patient at Be Well for a very long time and have always been respected by the staff. But lately they have been hiring just anybody. HR what's going on??? I have been treated very ugly by the our girls at the front desk mainly Isis, Tatyana, and the girls who take temps. Where are you getting these people from???? Corona is making everyone crazy!!!!
Anonymous P.
Submitted 06/08/21
Although my time with the eye doctor was ok, my interaction with the nasty girl in the front was horrible. I think her name is Tati because that's what the spanish girl at the dentist called her. I am not leaving my name because I fear for my safety but she is soooo nasty and ghetto and should not be working at a doctors office she is ghetto trash
Miroche .
Submitted 06/07/21
My doctor was great and all the staff was perfect except for the girl in the front name Tatyana she's so rude and nasty and talks mean to the patients. She was mean to me and yelled at me about a copayment today
Pierre Richard J.
Submitted 06/02/21
Good person
Kaity S.
Submitted 05/30/21
Dr Goldberg is the best doctor! She is so professional, and caring and really strives to do the best for her patients. I feel completely at ease with Dr Goldberg and her knowledge and know she does what’s best for my dental care. I’m also currently doing Invisalign with Dr Goldberg and it’s been a very good experience! I totally recommend Dr Goldberg and the staff at BeWell Dental.
Julia L.
Submitted 05/29/21
Great
Yersin B.
Submitted 04/17/21
Love this place all of the staff are very friendly and courteous!!!